Testimonials

Dawn Hardy
reviewed 4 months ago
Paul, the owner of All Dry Water Damage in Metairie, called me back within minutes of my leaving a message. Even though we hadn't ordered a thing, he graciously spent nearly a half hour giving me advice and his expertise on our concerns about possible mold after a flood from a broken water heater. This is a company who knows their stuff, and their customer service is obviously top-notch. When it comes to the safety of your family when dealing with mold, QUALITY COUNTS! I would have no hesitation in using them for any concerns about the safety of our home. Many thanks to Paul for offering so much help and advice to us.


Charles Incaprera
reviewed 7 months ago
We had a mold/mildew smell in our home for a few weeks before it showed up on the walls. All Dry came out the day after we called them, and were courteous, clean, and professional. They removed all of the mold, wiped it all down, and left equipment to dehumidify and to filter the air for a few days. I hope I never need them again, but if we do, we know who we will be calling! Thanks, All Dry.


Jaclyn Hill
reviewed a year ago
Great, fast A+++ service! Highly recommend for construction companies, homeowners, or anyone needing water remediation services. All Dry helped our construction company negotiate a fast, fair settlement with our insurance company and provided detailed reports to document the damage and support our claim. Excellent job!


Ryan Broussard
reviewed 12 months ago
These people care!!! First I have to say that unfortunately my home floods and floods alot. With that being said I have used a multitude of cleanup crews to help me in my situation. I can say by far that All Dry is the BEST. The team came within an hour of my incident. Upon arrive everyone was very polite and professional. I barely had to move anything in the rooms damaged; I still do not know how the crew got my baseboards out of the small rooms in one piece without cause any damage. It was amazing. As I said these people care. They bring in an expert to check for mold, moisture levels, and various readings. These findings are extremely detailed. My insurance company never second guessed their readings because it was so detailed. Once again, Paul and his crew know you are going through a hard time. Paul was extremely polite, accommodating, and professional. This is a local company that has professionals and cares. Nuff said! I have used companies like servpro in the past, never again! All Dry is the place to help you!! Thank you All Dry!


1mikera
reviewed a year ago
We discovered extensive water damage and mold in an unused addition to my dad's house. It had gone unnoticed for a long time so the room and all of it's contents were completely trashed. Eddie came out the same day I called, and Paul provided a detailed and competitive bid. The scope of the job required 2, 30yd. dumpsters! Eddie and his team arrived promptly and worked diligently. It was a delight to do business with these gentlemen. They took what was a terrible experience for my parents, and made it as pleasant as humanly possible. I highly recommend using All Dry Water Damage Experts should the need arise. Mike Arnona Algiers, La.


Rebecca Mark
reviewed a year ago
If you are ever in the position of having to deal with water and mold damage, there is only one company in the city to call in my opinion. These guys are professional, courteous, terrific at what they do, and hardworking. After my roof fell in from water damage from my air conditioner, the All Dry team arrived immediately, set up state of the art dehumidifiers and air cleaning systems throughout my house, and got to work removing the mold and debris in the most professional and safe manner. Their invoices arrived in my email box when they said they would and were clear and precise. I could always get someone on the phone when I called. They sealed up the damaged rooms with plastic that even had zippers to make the rooms accessible. They came every day and worked long hours until the work was finished. The people removing the mold were thorough and rechecked every last spot and the person who installed the drywall was an artist. I cannot even tell where the old ceiling was and where the new ceiling starts. In a city plagued by mold and water damage, we are so lucky to have such a terrific clean up crew. Five stars definitely!


Amy v
reviewed a year ago
Sunday the 19th had been exactly one month since my husband and I bought our first home. We began the day with a load of laundry containing our foster dog's bedding. When we got home from church we found our entire home flooded. Every single room. I was panicked, extremely upset and scared about what kind of damage there would be.

I called All Dry after finding them on Google- I spoke to Paul and he instantly made me feel at ease. His crew came in shortly after and began the drying and clean-up process. It's scary having a company come in your home that you don't know and aren't sure if you can trust, but we immediately felt at ease with Eddie, Jeff, and another gentleman working (and the lady doing the moisture readings!) They ALL did a wonderful job, helped us feel more at peace about the situation and were extremely trustworthy.

Thank you so much to Paul, Eddie, Jeff, and the other two gentleman who worked on our home. We appreciate you guys so much and will definitely recommend your company to our friends & family!


brook danos
reviewed 2 years ago
As I was putting my condo up for sale, I had an inspection done, it showed that I apparently had mold. I called AllDry because they were the inspection company's top recommendation. I spoke to Paul about my situation and he came over the next day to go over the inspection report. From there he suggested a game plan to fix this problem. The next day his crew showed up. They were all very professional and also friendly. They kept me up to date on what was going on. Within a few days they cleaned the majority of my place from top to bottom and I was breathing clean air again. If you ever have mold or water damage issues, I highly recommend Paul and AllDry. They also have the integrity to guarantee their work.


anne hafkesbring
reviewed a year ago
Paul and his crew helped us out when my daughter's apartment had mold in the ceilings.He gave us some great advice. Thank you guys- if I ever need you all again -I will definitely call you.


A Google User
reviewed 2 years ago An inspection on the sale of my home in Harvey, LA showed mold in the attic and possibly in one bedroom. I contacted All Dry and they responded immediately to inspect the mold. Paul provided a solution with time and cost estimates that exceeded my expectations. The crew arrived on time each day, were very efficient, and professional. I would definitely recommend the All Dry company for any remediation.


A Google User
reviewed 2 years ago
AllDry lives up to their word! I phoned them in August to do a remediation on a garage apt. They came out and were meticulous and detailed. They spent several days cleaning, picked apart the contents in the garage to make sure that nothing had additional mold on it and put in dehumidifiers and air scrubbers. Paul, the owner made the comment that he garaunteed his work and if anything else was found he would come and take care of it. We moved into the apartment in March for a renovation and discovered some mold under a baseboard. I called him, expecting he would brush me off, but instead he came right over and did an inspection. He sent someone the next day and they took down all of my baseboards, cut out the affected areas, HEPA vacuumed, put in an airscrubber and wiped everything down with Sporicidin. I am so incredibly impressed and understand fully why he was so highly recommended to me!


A Google User
reviewed 2 years ago
The team at All Dry responded quickly and was VERY respectfull of my home and belongings. We were very concerned when we found mold in our home. All dry was able to identify the types of mold (through testing) and explain what concerns each had and remedies to eliminate. I would definitely recommend All Dry to anyone in need of mold remediation.


A Google User
reviewed 2 years ago
I called to inquire about my options after finding mold in my rental home, spoke to Paul, and he spent the time to tell me everything he could. I was confused about what step to take next, and he really put me at ease. This company is very professional and reliable. I would recommend them to anyone.


A Google User
reviewed 2 years ago
After purchasing a new home my husband and I discovered there was mold, that the inspector hadn't discovered. We immediately had to call around to get quotes so that we could get the mold remediation completed. The people at All Dry were very helpful and were willing to work along with us. They came into our home in a matter of days and went straight to work. We received a daily update of what was going on, along with pictures, which made us feel more at ease. Not only was the work was getting done, but it was getting done properly. Once completed our testing came back clear of mold. I would recommend anyone who needs a mold remediation done to All Dry!!!!


A Google User
reviewed 3 years ago
When we got home from work we discovered our hot water line to our washing machine had broken sometime during the day sending a ton of water into our kitchen, laundry area and our CARPETED dining room. I called All Dry and they immediately sent out a crew to remove the water and dry our carpeting. More importantly, they cut small holes behind our baseboards and were able to dry our walls correctly. They took care to make sure the job was done right to ensure we would not have any future problems with mold growth. Paul, the owner, supervised the work and seemed to genuinely care about the health of our family. I would recommend to anyone and I have. Barre, Algiers LA